Yes, I do

March 23, 2008 at 7:17 pm Leave a comment

I do love you
for the way you talk
restlessly anticipating
your next break to smoke
for the way you smile
for the way you look
with your necktie halfway
in your bluest shirt
but mostly when you laugh
or make me laugh
so much
for the way you sing and seem
so distinguished, so far from here
for the way you teach
and reveal yourself in
such a softly genuine speech
but when you talk to me
or just pass too close
I blush like a rose,
I feel stupid, simple and so small
never dare to speak up and to share my thought
I do love you,
yes, I do
though you’ve never asked me for…

Entry filed under: Moody, pointless. Tags: .

The Edge of Heaven Тази година пролетта не е безсмислена…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Последни

Календар

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

…Има ли смисъл…

Support WWF blog stats

*

web tracker

